Our Administration

Marsha Baker, BSN, NE-BC, MBA
Interim Director
mbaker@hrhc.net

Mary Fulmer, RN, BSN, BSA
Reimbursement Director
mfulmer@hrhc.net

Jenna Combs, PT
Rehab Director
jcombs@hrhc.net

Sherry Busby, RN, BSN
Education Director
sbusby@hrhc.net

Kelley Calvert, RN, BSN
Branch Director
kcalvert@hrhc.net

Leslie Taylor, RN, BSN
Branch Director
ltaylor@hrhc.net

Kayla New
Administrative Assistant
knew@hrhc.net